OWASP Boston - Chapter Board

Home Page    Chapter Board    Past Events    Sponsorship    Event Archive

Chapter Leadership

The chapter board is as follows:

Chapter Board Members Chapter members who contribute to the Chapter’s success. Jim Weiler
LindaLeigh Aberdale
Mark Arnold
Tom Conner
Mike Perez
Pedro Marcano
Mark Schlepphorst
Roy Wattanasin
Ori Zigindere


Put whatever you like here: news, screenshots, features, supporters, or remove this file and don’t use tabs at all.